Bachelor Father

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Bentley and the P.T.A.09/15/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA11
1Bentley Versus the Girl Scouts09/29/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA6
1Uncle Bentley and the Lady Doctor10/13/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA6
1A Date with Kelly10/27/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA5
1Uncle Bentley and the Aunts11/10/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
1Bentley and the Revolving Housekeepers11/24/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA13
1Uncle Bentley Keeps His Promise12/08/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA11
1Bentley and the Baby Sitter12/22/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
1Bentley and the Talent Contest01/05/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA12
1Bentley, the Homemaker01/19/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
1Bentley and His Junior Image02/02/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA13
1Uncle Bentley Loans Out Peter02/16/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA5
1Bentley and the Social Worker03/02/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA11
1A Sister for Kelly03/16/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA12
Waiting for Kelly 03/30/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Woman of the House04/13/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA9
1Peter Falls in Love04/27/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
1Bentley's Prospective Son-In-Law05/11/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA10
1Bentley's Clubhouse05/25/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA13
1Uncle Bentley and the Matchmaker06/08/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA12
2Bentley and the Finishing School09/14/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA9
2Parent's Night09/28/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA9
2Bentley Leads a Dog's Life10/12/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
2Bentley and the Teenage Siren10/26/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
2Bentley & Peter's Teacher11/09/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA5
2Bentley and the Wedding Bells11/23/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA8
2Kelly's Mad Crush12/07/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
2Bentley's Big Case12/21/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
2Bentley's Economy Wave01/04/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA10
2Decisions, Decisions01/18/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA8
2Bentley and the Kleptomaniac02/01/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA6
2A Phone for Kelly02/15/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA7
Kelly's Boyfriend 03/01/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Bentley the Proud Father03/15/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA9
2Bentley's Aunt Caroline03/29/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA6
2Bentley, Man of Steel04/12/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA6
2Bentley and the Motorcycle04/26/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA8
2Bentley, the Organizer05/10/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA11
2Bentley and the Beauty Contest05/24/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA9
2Bentley, the Hero06/07/1959 7:30 pmCBSUSA8
3Peter Meets His Match09/17/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
3Bentley and the Dog Trainer09/24/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
3The Case Against Gisele10/01/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA3
3Bentley and the Gullible Guitarist10/08/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
3Kelly's Idol10/15/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA11
3East Meets West10/22/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Bentley and Grandpa Ling10/29/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
3Kelly: The Golddigger11/05/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
3The Rescue of Rufus11/12/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA11
3A Key for Kelly11/19/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Bentley's Double Play11/26/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
3Bentley and the Brainy Beauty12/03/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Bentley Plays Cupid12/10/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Kelly's Secret12/17/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
3Bentley Goes to Washington12/24/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA11
3Kelly, the Politician12/31/1959 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Bentley: The Gentleman Farmer01/07/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
3Bentley and the Combo01/14/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
3Bentley and the Bartered Bride01/21/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
3The Blonde Issue01/28/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Bentley and the Majorette02/04/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
3Bentley, the Model Citizen02/18/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
3The Fishing Trip02/25/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3The Fortune Cookie Caper03/03/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
3Kelly and the College Man03/10/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Kelly: The Career Woman03/17/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
3Bentley's New House03/24/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3Bentley, the Stage Mother04/07/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
3The Woman's Angle04/14/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
3Bentley Meets the Perfect Woman04/21/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
3Bentley and the Travel Agent04/28/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
3The Very Friendly Witness05/05/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
3Bentley and the Blood Bank05/12/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
3A Man of Importance05/19/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
3Bentley and the Beach Bum05/26/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
3Where There's a Will06/02/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA11
3Bentley's Birthday Gift06/09/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
Jasper, the Second 09/15/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
4Kelly Learns to Drive09/22/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
Trail Separation 09/29/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
4Mystery Witness10/06/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4A Crush on Bentley10/13/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
Peter Gets Jury Duty 10/20/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA
4Hilda the Jewel10/27/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
4It Happens in November11/03/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA14
4How to Catch a Man11/10/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4Kelly, the Matchmaker11/17/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4Bentley Cracks the Whip11/24/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
4Bentley and the Big Board12/01/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4Dear Bentley12/15/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4Bentley and the Lost Chord12/22/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4Ginger's Big Romance12/29/1960 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
4Bentley the Angel01/05/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA3
4Bentley Goes to Europe01/19/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
Bentley and the Woodpecker 01/21/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA
4The Greggs in Rome01/26/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4The Greggs in London02/02/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
4The Greggs in Paris02/16/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
4Encore in Paris02/23/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4There's No Place Like Home03/02/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4Bentley Swims Upstream03/09/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
4A Man Among Men03/16/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
4Peter's China Doll03/23/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
4Bentley and the Counterspy03/30/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
4Peter Plays Cupid04/06/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
4Bentley and the Great Debate04/13/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
4Bentley and the Nature Girl04/20/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4Bentley's Mad Friends04/27/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4Hilda Rides Again05/04/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
4Kelly's Charge Account05/11/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4Bentley Builds a Pool05/18/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4Bentley Slays a Dragon05/25/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA9
4A Favor for Bentley06/01/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
4Kelly Gets a Job06/08/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
4Kelly's Tangled Web06/15/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA5
4Bentley's Barbecue06/22/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
4Drop That Calorie07/06/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
5Kelly's Graduation09/21/1961 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
5The King's English10/03/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5Rush Week10/10/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA4
5Kelly and the Freethinker10/17/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5A Party for Peter10/24/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5Never Steal an Owl10/31/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA10
5Bentley's Catered Affair11/07/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA7
House at Smuggler's Cove 11/14/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Peter's Punctured Wedding11/21/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA9
5Star Light, Star Not So Bright11/28/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA4
Bentley and the Time Clock 12/05/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Birth of a Song12/12/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5Deck the Halls12/19/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA4
5The Law and Kelly Gregg12/26/1961 8:00 pmABCUSA9
5How to Throw Your Voice01/02/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
Kelly and the Yes Man 01/09/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Gold in Them Hills01/16/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5How Howard Won His C01/23/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8
5Pinch That Penny01/30/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5Blossom Comes to Visit02/06/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA65
5Bentley and the Homebody02/13/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5Summer Love02/20/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5The Hong Kong Suit02/27/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA3
5Will Success Spoil Jasper?03/06/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8
5Strictly Business03/13/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8
5On the Old Camp Ground03/20/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5A Visit to the Bergens03/27/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8
5The Richest Cat04/03/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5The Twain Shall Meet04/10/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8
5Bentley Goes to Bat04/17/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5Kelly's Engagement04/24/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA6
5Kelly, the Home Executive05/01/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5Blossom Time at the Greggs05/08/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5What Men Don't Know05/15/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5Marry Thy Neighbor05/22/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA3
5Bentley Takes It Easy05/29/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA7
5Boys Will Be06/05/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8
5Divided House06/12/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA3
Peter and the Medicine Man 06/19/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA
5Curfew Shall Not Ring Tonight06/26/1962 8:00 pmABCUSA8