Fresh Fields

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Dish of the Day03/07/198441
Middle-Age Dread03/14/1984
Hook, Line and Sink Her03/21/198461
The Naked Truth03/28/1984
Des Det Res04/04/1984
Something in the Oven04/11/1984
A Night to Remember09/05/1984 8:30 pmITVUK
A Brief Encounter09/12/1984
Alright on the Night09/19/1984
In the Spring09/26/1984
Business Contacts10/03/1984
Get Me to the Church10/10/1984
Do It Yourself09/04/1985
A Waiting Game09/11/1985
Moveable Feasts09/18/1985
Tipping the Scales09/25/1985
Crossed Lines10/02/1985
Alarums and Excursions10/09/1985
A Nose for Trouble09/04/1986
The Old Folks at Home09/11/1986
One Damned Ming After Another09/18/1986
Life Is Full of Ups and Downs09/25/1986
Takes Two to Tango10/02/1986
Caught in the Act10/09/1986
Brighton or Bust10/16/1986
Happy Returns10/23/1986