SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Murrow Disappearance09/13/1972USA12
One of Our Probes Is Missing09/20/1972USA11
Short Circuit09/27/1972USA8
Live Men Tell Tales10/11/1972USA141
Operation: Iceman10/26/1972USA11
The Bullet11/01/1972USA9
In Search of Midas11/08/1972USA11
The Adonis File11/15/1972USA13
Flight to Nowhere11/22/1972USA11
The Gold Machine12/20/1972USA15
Let Us Prey01/03/1973USA9
A Honeymoon to Kill01/10/1973USA
The Twenty-four Carat Hit01/24/1973USA
Numbered for Death01/31/1973USA
Countdown to Panic02/07/1973USA
The Clayton Lewis Document02/14/1973USA
Goddess of Destruction02/21/1973USA
The Mattson Papers02/28/1973USA13
Moment of Madness03/14/1973USA
Ends of the Earth03/21/1973USA8
Suffer My Child03/28/1973USA13
The Packagers04/11/1973USA9