Legend of Jesse James

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Three Men from Now09/13/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA11
Put Me in Touch with Jesse09/27/1965USA5
The Pursuers10/11/1965USA9
The Raiders10/18/1965USA
The Quest11/01/1965USA
The Judas Boot11/08/1965USA
Jail Break11/15/1965USA
One Too Many Mornings11/22/1965USA
The Celebrity12/06/1965USA
The Man Who Was12/13/1965USA
The Widow Fay12/20/1965USA
The Man Who Killed Jesse12/27/1965USA
The Empty Town01/03/1966USA
The Colt01/17/1966USA4
A Real Tough Town01/24/1966USA
Return to Lawrence01/31/1966USA
The Cave02/07/1966USA
South Wind02/14/1966USA
The Lonely Place02/21/1966USA
Benjamin Bates02/28/1966USA
The Chase03/07/1966USA
As Far as the Sea03/21/1966USA
The Last Stand of Captain Hammel04/04/1966USA
The Hunted and the Hunters04/11/1966USA
Dark Side of the Moon04/18/1966USA
A Field of Wild Flowers04/25/1966USA
Wanted: Dead and Only05/02/1966USA
A Burying for Rosey05/09/1966USA