Lotus Eaters

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Cold Wind from the North04/23/1972UK18
The Present Mrs. Clive04/30/1972UK14
And Hera Had a Sister05/07/1972UK15
A Touch of Home05/14/1972UK12
Aphrodite05/21/197210:10 pmBBC2UK12
A Tiger in Bristol Street05/28/1972UK9
The Fascinating Couple06/04/1972UK8
You Might Get Hurt Jocasta06/11/1972UK7
The Climbing Wave06/18/1972UK9
There and Back by Candlelight07/08/1973UK10
A Kind of Treason07/15/1973UK14
A Very Long Spoon07/22/1973UK14
Beside a Crooked Stile07/29/1973UK13
The Well Diggers08/05/1973UK9
And If You Have the Time Lord08/12/1973UK10