Theatre 70

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Man09/10/196010:30 pmITVUK7
1The Lonely World of Harry Braintree09/17/1960UK3
1The Gold Inside09/24/1960UK6
1Boy Makes Good10/01/1960UK
1Till Murder Do Us Part10/08/1960UK2
1The Skeleton Clock10/15/1960UK1
1The Dragon's Tail10/22/196010:30 pmITVUK
1The House Where Time Had Stopped10/29/1960UK
1Full Circle11/05/1960UK1
1The Neighbour11/12/1960UK3
1The Violent Stranger11/19/1960UK
1The Man from Brooklyn11/26/1960UK1
1The Man Condemned12/03/1960UK
1To Death with Love12/10/196010:00 pmITVUK5
1Mr. Morecambe12/17/1960UK1
1Boy on the Telephone12/31/1960UK
1The Substitute01/07/196110:00 pmITVUK3
1Summons to Appear01/14/1961UK2
1Chance Witness01/21/1961UK3
1The Watchman of Saul01/28/1961UK3
1Surrender Value02/04/196110:00 pmITVUK3
1Call for Mr. Ariman02/11/196110:00 pmITVUK2
1Answered Prayers02/18/196110:00 pmITVUK1
1News from Jericho02/25/196110:00 pmITVUK3
1The Intruder03/04/196110:00 pmITVUK5