City 68

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Shooting War12/08/1967
Son of the City12/15/1967
The Appointment12/22/1967
The Waiting Game12/29/1967
The Visitors01/05/1968 9:00 pmITVUK7
In Memoriam01/12/1968
Who Pays?01/19/1968 9:00 pmITVUK
A Question of Priorities01/26/1968
Love Thy Neighbour02/02/1968
Freedom of the City02/09/1968
The Jonah Site02/16/1968
It's Dearer After Midnight02/23/1968
The Old Country03/01/1968
The System: The Fleapit07/30/1968
The System: Pennywise08/06/1968
Where Did You Get That Hat?08/20/1968
The System: Keep Out of Sight09/03/1968
The System: Victims09/10/1968
The System: The House That Jigger Built09/17/1968
The System: Them Down There09/24/1968