Rookie Blue

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Fresh Paint06/24/2010
1Mercury Retrograde07/01/2010
1Fite Nite07/08/2010
1Signals Crossed07/15/2010
1Broad Daylight07/22/2010
1Bullet Proof07/29/2010
Hot & Bothered08/05/2010
1Honor Roll08/12/2010
1Girlfriend of the Year08/19/2010
1Big Nickel08/26/2010
1To Serve or Protect09/02/2010
1In Blue09/09/2010
2Might Have Been06/30/2011
2Bad Moon Rising07/07/2011
Heart & Sparks07/14/2011
2In Plain View07/28/2011
2The One That Got Away08/04/2011
2Monster08/11/201110:00 pmABCUK
2Best Laid Plans08/25/2011
2A Little Faith09/01/2011
2On the Double09/08/2011
3The First Day of the Rest of Your Life05/24/201224
3Class Dismissed05/31/2012
3A Good Shoot06/07/2012
3Girls' Night Out06/28/2012
3Messy Houses07/05/2012
3Coming Home07/12/2012
3Leap of Faith07/19/2012
3The Girlfriend Experience07/26/2012
3Out of Time08/09/2012
3Cold Comforts08/16/2012
3The Rules08/23/2012
3Every Man08/30/2012
3I Never09/06/2012