Jake and the Never Land Pirates

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Hide the Hideout!/The Old Shell Game02/14/20116
Hats Off to Hook!/Escape from Belch Mountain02/15/20116
Off the Hook/Never Say Never!02/16/20116
Yo Ho, Food to Go!/Basketballs Aweigh!02/17/20115
The Sky's the Limit/Bucky Makes a Splash02/18/20115
Happy Hookday!/No Returns!02/19/20115
Izzy's Pirate Puzzle/The Never Land Games02/21/20114
Free Wheeling Fun/The Race to Never Peak!02/22/20114
Cubby's Sunken Treasure/Cubby's Goldfish02/23/20114
Surfin' Turf/The Seahorse Roundup02/24/20114
It's a Pirate Picnic!/The Key to Skull Rock02/25/20114
The Never Bloom!/Jake's Starfish Search02/28/20114
Hook Seals a Deal!/The Emerald Coconut03/18/20111
The Elephant Surprise!/Jake's Jungle Groove04/04/20111
The Golden Egg/Huddle Up!04/11/20112
Save the Coral Cove!/Treasure Chest Switcheroo04/22/20111
Birds of a Feather/Treasure Show and Tell!05/21/20111
The Pirate Princess/The Rainbow Wand06/17/20111
The Sword and the Stone/Jake's Home Run!08/26/20114
Captain Hook's Parrot/SkyBird Island Is Falling!09/19/20114
It's a Winter Never Land!/Hook on Ice!12/02/20113