Man from Interpol

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Nest of Vipers01/30/1960
1The Feathered Friend02/06/1960
1The Soul Peddlers02/13/1960
1The Odds on Murder02/20/1960
1The Key Witness02/27/1960
1Escape Route03/05/1960
1Love by Extortion03/19/1960
The Doll Maker04/02/1960
1No Other Way04/02/1960
1The Trap04/09/19608
1The Man Who Sold Hope04/16/1960
1The Murder Racket04/23/1960
1Death by Parcel Post04/30/1960
1Out of Thin Air05/07/1960
1The Case of Mike Krello05/14/1960
1A Killer with a Long Arm05/21/1960
1The Murder in the Smart Set05/28/1960
1The Front Man06/04/1960
1Murder Below Decks06/11/1960
The Maharajah of Den06/18/19606
1The International Diamond Incident06/18/1960
1The Last Words06/25/1960
1Diplomatic Courier07/09/1960
1An Inside Job07/16/1960
1A Woman in Paris07/23/1960
1Mistaken Identity07/30/1960
1A Man Alone08/06/1960
1The Missing Child08/13/1960
1The Big Thirst08/20/1960
1My Brother's Keeper08/27/1960
1Death in Oils09/03/1960
1Latest Fashion in Crime09/17/1960
1The Art of Murder09/24/1960
1The Child of Eve10/01/1960
1Tight Secret10/08/1960
1The Big Racket10/15/1960
1The Golden Shirri10/23/1960