Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Fine Print12/10/1960 7:00 pmMidlandsUK9
Intent to Defraud12/17/1960UK
The Weasel12/31/1960UK
The Man with the Ticking Head01/07/1961UK
The Authentic McCoy01/14/1961UK
The Legacy01/21/1961UK
For the Price of Two01/28/1961UK
The Man Who Wouldn't Be Paid02/04/1961UK
The Schemers02/18/1961UK
A Question of Murder02/25/1961UK
An Obituary for a Champion12/10/1961UK
Lamb to the Slaughter12/17/1961UK
Washday S.O.S.01/07/1962 2:20 pmMidlandsUK2
A Case of Larceny01/14/1962UK9
The Slope of Death01/21/1962UK
The Mighty Warrior01/27/1962UK
A Tale of Two Ships02/03/1962UK
Killian's Cut02/10/1962UK
Murder Fugue02/17/1962UK
The Safe Way02/24/1962UK
A Flash in the Sky03/03/1962UK
Single or Double Indemnity03/10/1962UK
Affairs of the Heart03/17/1962UK
The Bite03/24/1962UK
A Hood from Canada03/31/1962UK
The Hair of the Dog04/07/1962UK
Time to Kill04/14/1962UK
The Dashing Major04/21/1962UK
Legs, £50,000 Each04/28/1962UK
The Case of George Peterson05/05/1962UK
Green for Danger05/12/1962UK
The Hands of Adrian05/19/1962UK
The Back of Beyond05/26/1962UK
The Broker06/02/1962UK
Carnival Case06/09/1962UK
Knight of the Road06/16/1962UK
Diamond Studded Malaria06/23/1962UK11