Cowboy in Africa

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The New World09/11/19676
Kifaru! Kifaru!09/18/19676
Incident at Derati Wells09/25/19676
What's an Elephant Mother to Do?10/02/196761
Search for Survival10/09/19676
Stone Age Safari10/16/19676
The Adopted One10/23/19676
Fang and Claw10/30/19677
The Time of the Predator11/06/19675
Lake Sinclair11/13/19679
Tomorrow on the Wind11/20/19677
Little Boy Lost11/27/19678
The Man Who Has Everything12/04/1967 7:30 pmABCUSA7
To Build a Beginning12/11/19676
The Hesitant Hero12/18/19676
African Rodeo: Part 101/15/19687
African Rodeo: Part 201/22/196812
First to Capture01/29/19688
The Red Hand of Michael O'Neill02/05/19686
The Quiet Death02/19/19689
A Man of Value02/26/19688
Search and Destroy03/04/19687
Work of Art03/11/19685
John Henry's Eden03/18/19686
The Lions03/25/19687
The Kasubi Death04/01/19687