Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Only the Rocks Live Forever10/01/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA2827
1The Yellow Apron10/08/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA2827
1The Wagon and the Elephant10/28/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA2827
1For as Long as the Waters Flow11/04/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA2523
1The Massacre11/11/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA2827
1The Longhorns12/03/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA2726
1The Shepherds12/10/1978 8:00 pmNBCUSA4039
1The Storm01/14/1979 8:00 pmNBCUSA3938
1The Crime01/21/1979 8:00 pmNBCUSA2928
1The Winds of Fortune01/28/1979 8:00 pmNBCUSA3231
1The Winds of Death02/03/1979 8:00 pmNBCUSA3636
1The Scream of Eagles02/04/1979 8:00 pmNBCUSA6867