Write a Play

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Golden Feather & Treasure Hunt01/05/1965
1The Witch of the New Forest & The Basnji01/12/1965
1Four Minutes to... & The Frog Ling01/19/1965
1The Changing World & The Compartment01/26/1965
1Hail to the Queen & The Blue Flower02/02/1965
1Time and Time Again & So You're the Leader Now02/16/1965
1The Deadly Stage Coach & It's Funny After All02/23/1965
1Mr. Timbrel's Reckoning & Freedom Railway03/02/1965
1The Waiting Room & The Messengers03/09/1965 5:25 pmITVUK
1Here We Go Round & Poetic Justice03/16/1965
1A Rebellion & The Box03/23/1965
1Competition Result & The Beat Caterpillar03/30/1965
2The Prehistoric Man & Thrice Upon a Night-Time04/04/1967
2Johnny Dies at War & The Legend04/18/1967
2Revenge Is Not So Sweet04/25/1967 5:25 pmITVUK4
2Shoplifting04/25/1967 5:25 pmITVUK4
2I Say James & The Geranium Boy05/02/1967
2A Question of Moral Values & To Sleep, Perchance to Dream05/09/1967
2The Escape & Death Sentence05/16/1967
2The White Christ & The Freeze Man05/23/1967
2The Mind of Man & Poetic Justice05/30/1967
2The Dim & Eight Minutes to Go06/13/1967
2The Masterpiece & To an Audience of Cork-Lined Ears06/20/1967