Private Practice

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Come Rain or Come Shine: From Grey's Anatomy to Private Practice09/19/20071
1In Which We Meet Addison, a Nice Girl from Somewhere Else09/26/200718
1In Which Sam Receives an Unexpected Visitor...10/03/2007
1In Which Addison Finds the Magic10/10/2007
1In Which Addison Has a Very Casual Get Together10/17/2007
1In Which Addison Finds a Showerhead10/24/2007
1In Which Charlotte Goes Down the Rabbit Hole10/31/2007
1In Which Sam Gets Taken for a Ride11/14/2007
1In Which Cooper Finds a Port in His Storm11/21/2007
1In Which Dell Finds His Fight12/05/2007
2A Family Thing10/01/2008
2Equal & Opposite10/08/2008
2Nothing to Talk About10/22/2008
2Past Tense10/29/2008
2Let It Go11/05/2008
2Serving Two Masters11/19/2008
2Tempting Faith11/26/2008
2Crime and Punishment12/03/2008
2Know When to Fold12/10/2008
2Worlds Apart12/17/2008
2Homeward Bound01/15/2009
2Nothing to Fear01/22/2009
2Second Chances01/29/2009
2Wait and See02/19/2009
2What Women Want03/19/2009
2Do the Right Thing03/26/2009
2What You Do for Love04/23/2009
2Yours, Mine & Ours04/30/2009
3A Death in the Family10/01/2009
3The Way We Were10/08/2009
3Right Here, Right Now10/15/2009
3Pushing the Limits10/22/2009
3Strange Bedfellows10/29/2009
3Slip Slidin' Away11/05/2009
3The Hard Part11/12/2009
3Sins of the Father11/19/2009
3The Parent Trap12/03/2009
3Another Second Chance01/14/2010
3Best Laid Plans01/21/2010
3Love Bites02/11/201012
3'Til Death Do Us Part02/18/2010
3Fear of Flying03/04/2010
3Pulling the Plug03/25/2010
3Eyes Wide Open04/01/2010
3Second Choices04/22/2010
3In the Name of Love05/06/2010
3The End of a Beautiful Friendship05/13/2010
4Take Two09/23/2010
4Short Cuts09/30/2010
4Playing God10/07/2010
4A Better Place to Be10/14/2010
4In or Out10/21/2010
4All in the Family10/28/2010
4Did You Hear What Happened to Charlotte King?11/04/2010
4What Happens Next11/11/2010
4Can't Find My Way Back Home11/18/2010
4Just Lose It12/02/2010
4If You Don't Know Me by Now01/06/2011
4Heaven Can Wait02/03/2011
4Blind Love02/10/2011
4Home Again02/17/2011
4Two Steps Back02/24/2011
4Love and Lies03/17/2011
4A Step Too Far03/24/2011
4The Hardest Part03/31/2011
4What We Have Here...04/19/2011
4Something Old, Something New05/05/2011
4God Bless the Child05/12/2011
4...To Change the Things I Can05/19/2011
5God Laughs09/29/2011
5Breaking the Rules10/06/2011
5Deal with It10/13/2011
5Remember Me10/20/2011
5Step One10/27/2011
5If I Hadn't Forgotten...11/03/2011
5Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough11/10/2011
5Who We Are11/17/2011
5Are You My Mother?01/05/2012
5The Standing Eight Count01/12/2012
5Losing Battles01/19/2012
5The Time Has Come02/02/2012
5Too Much02/09/2012
5You Break My Heart02/16/2012
5The Letting Go03/15/2012
5It Was Inevitable04/17/2012
5And Then There Was One04/24/2012
5True Colors05/01/2012
5Drifting Back05/08/2012
5Gone, Baby, Gone05/15/201210:01 pmABCUSA
6Mourning Sickness10/02/2012
6Good Grief10/09/2012
6You Don't Know What You've Got Til It's Gone10/23/2012
6The Next Episode11/13/2012
6Apron Strings11/20/2012
6The World According to Jake11/21/2012
6Life Support12/04/2012
6I'm Fine12/11/2012
6Georgia on My Mind12/18/2012
6Good Fries Are Hard to Come By01/08/2013
6Full Release01/15/2013
6In Which We Say Goodbye01/22/2013