Judge John Deed

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Exacting Justice01/09/2001UK38
1Rough Justice11/26/2001UK38
1Duty of Care12/03/2001UK
1Appropriate Response12/10/2001UK
1Hidden Agenda12/17/2001UK
2Political Expediency11/21/2002UK
2Abuse of Power11/28/2002UK
2Nobody's Fool12/12/2002UK
2Everyone's Child12/19/2002UK
3Health Hazard11/27/2003UK
3Judicial Review12/04/2003UK
3Economic Imperative12/18/2003UK
4Lost and Found01/13/2005UK
4Above the Law01/20/2005UK
4In Defence of Others01/27/2005UK
4Defence of the Realm02/03/2005UK
4Separation of Powers02/10/2005UK
4Popular Appeal02/17/2005UK
5Hard Gating01/06/2006UK
5My Daughter, Right or Wrong01/12/2006UK
5Lost Youth01/20/2006UK
5Silent Killer01/27/2006UK
5One Angry Man02/03/2006 8:30 pmBBC1UK
5Heart of Darkness02/10/2006 8:30 pmBBC1UK
6War Crimes: Part 101/09/2007UK
6War Crimes: Part 201/11/2007UK
6Evidence of Harm: Part 101/16/2007UK
6Evidence of Harm: Part 201/18/2007UK