Mr. Rose

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Bright Bomber02/17/1967UK6
1The Naked Emperor02/24/1967UK6
1The Noble Roman03/03/1967UK6
1The Black Beast03/10/1967UK6
1The Jolly Swagman03/17/1967UK6
1The Unquiet Ghost03/24/1967UK6
1The Tin God03/31/1967UK7
1The Bad Halfpenny04/07/1967UK6
1The Honest Villain04/14/1967UK6
1The Deadly Doll04/21/1967UK5
1The Avenging Angel04/28/1967 9:10 pmITVUK6
1The One Woman05/05/1967UK10
1The Good Loser05/12/1967UK6
2The Frozen Swede05/31/1968UK8
2The Fifth Estate06/07/1968UK10
2The Golden Frame06/14/1968UK12
2The Unlucky Dip06/21/1968UK14
2The Dead Commercial06/28/1968UK9
2The Heralds of Death07/05/1968 9:00 pmITVUK12
3The Less-Than-Iron-Duke11/07/1968UK17
3The Bogey Man11/14/1968UK14
3The Missing Chapter11/21/1968UK12
3The Jolly Good Fellow11/28/1968 8:30 pmITVUK9
3Free and Easy12/05/1968UK13