Father Brown

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Hammer of God09/26/1974
1The Oracle of the Dog10/03/1974 9:10 pmITVUK10
1The Curse of the Golden Cross10/10/1974
1The Eye of Apollo10/17/1974 9:00 pmITVUK10
1The Three Tools of Death10/24/1974
1The Mirror of the Magistrate10/31/1974
1The Dagger with Wings11/07/1974 9:00 pmITVUK
1The Actor and the Alibi11/14/1974
1The Quick One11/21/1974
1The Man with Two Beards11/28/1974
1The Head of Caesar12/05/1974
1The Arrow of Heaven12/12/1974
1The Secret Garden12/19/1974 9:00 pmITVUK11