Power Rangers Jungle Fury

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Welcome to the Jungle02/18/20081111
1Sigh of the Tiger02/25/20088
1A Taste of Poison03/03/200810
1Can't Win Them All03/10/200810
1Dance the Night Away03/17/20089
1Pizza Slice of Life03/24/20089
1Way of the Master03/31/200810
1Good Karma, Bad Karma04/21/20088
1Blind Leading the Blind04/27/20089
1Pushed to the Edge05/05/20089
1One Master too Many05/12/200810
1Ghost of a Chance: Part 105/19/200811
1Bad to the Bone06/02/20089
1Friends Don't Fade Away06/16/20089
1No 'I' in Leader06/23/20088
1True Friends, True Spirits06/30/20089
1Path of the Rhino07/07/20089
1Dash for the Dagger07/14/20089
1Race to the Nexus07/22/20088
1Arise the Crystal Eyes07/28/20089
1Fear and the Phantoms08/04/200815
1Blue Ranger, Twin Danger08/11/200813
1One Last Second Chance08/18/200814
1Don't Blow That Dough09/29/200810
1Tigers Fall, Lions Rise10/06/200811
1The Spirit of Kindness10/13/200812
1Maryl and the Monkeys10/20/200812
1To Earn Your Stripes10/27/200813
1Path of the Righteous11/03/200811