Journey to the Unknown

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The New People10/03/1968 9:30 pmABCUSA8
1Jane Brown's Body10/10/1968USA7
1Miss Belle10/24/1968USA4
1Do Me a Favor and Kill Me11/07/1968USA10
1Somewhere in a Crowd11/14/1968USA9
1Paper Dolls11/21/1968USA15
1Matakitas Is Coming11/28/1968USA5
1The Beckoning Fair One12/12/1968USA6
1One on an Island12/19/1968USA6
1Girl of My Dreams12/26/1968USA6
1The Last Visitor01/02/1969 9:30 pmUSA1010
1Poor Butterfly01/09/1969 9:30 pmABCUSA1817
1Stranger in the Family01/16/1969USA10
1The Killing Bottle01/23/1969USA6
1The Madison Equation01/30/1969USA10