SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Astronaut02/06/1964
1A State of Anxiety11/20/1964
1Against the Stream11/27/1964
1On the Spike12/04/1964
1The Patriot12/11/1964
1The Short Cut12/26/1964
1The Forum01/02/1965
1Patterns of Behaviour01/09/1965 9:25 pmBBC1UK17
1The Fratton Experiment01/16/1965
1The Critical Moment01/23/1965 9:15 pmBBC1UK15
1The Angel01/30/1965
1A Whole Lot of Reasons02/13/1965 9:25 pmBBC1UK
2The Big Balloon07/06/196514
2Unwelcome Visitor07/13/1965
2One Free Man07/20/1965
2Experiment in Death07/27/1965
2Black Warning08/03/1965
2In Your Own Back Yard08/10/1965
2Witch Doctor08/17/1965
2And No Birds Sing08/24/1965
2A Sudden Change of Programme08/31/1965
2It's Better to Know09/07/1965
2A Source of Contamination09/14/1965
2Good Clean Fun09/21/1965
2Personal Appearance09/28/1965