Edgar Wallace Mysteries

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Urge to Kill03/??/1960UK1817
£20,000 Kiss1963UK15
Marriage of ConvenienceUK
Partners in CrimeUK
The Fourth SquareUK
Man at the Carlton TowerUK
Clue of the Silver KeyUK
Attempt to KillUK
Man DetainedUK
Never Back LosersUK
The Sinister ManUK
Solo for SparrowUK191
1Clue of the Twisted Candle09/09/1960UK1816
1The Man Who Was Nobody09/15/1960UK
1Clue of the New Pin01/01/1961UK
2The Man at the Carlton Tower07/01/1961UK
2The Share Out02/01/1962UK
3Time to Remember07/01/1962UK14
3Locker 6909/01/1962UK
3Death Trap10/01/1962UK
4The Set Up01/01/1963UK
4On the Run02/01/1963UK
4Return to Sender03/12/1963UK
4The Double04/01/1963UK
4The Rivals05/01/1963UK
4To Have and to Hold07/01/1963UK
5The Partner09/01/1963UK
5Accidental Death11/01/1963UK
5Five to One12/01/1963UK18
5The Verdict02/01/1964UK
5We Shall See04/01/1964UK
5Act of Murder09/01/1964UK
5Never Mention Murder11/01/1964UK
6Game for Three Losers04/01/1965UK
6Change Partners07/01/1965UK
6Strangler's Web08/01/1965UK
6Dead Man's Chest10/01/1965UK