SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Intruders09/07/1966
1Night of the Wolf09/14/1966
1Ride with Terror09/21/1966
1The Forest Devil09/28/1966
1Wild Dog of the Tetons10/05/1966
1Truth Has No Family10/12/1966
1Ordeal by Hope10/19/1966
1The Hunter10/26/1966
1War Arrow11/02/1966
1The Friendly Enemy11/09/1966
1Court Martial11/16/1966
1Silent Night, Deadly Night11/23/1966
1Lost in the Wilderness11/30/1966 8:00 pmABCUSA
1Gold Fever12/14/1966
1Range War12/21/1966
1Pawnee Warrior12/28/1966
1Mark of Death01/04/1967
1To Break a Colt01/11/1967
1Race for the Rainbow01/18/1967
1Gun Bound01/25/1967
1Killer Cougar02/01/1967
1Wild Bull02/15/1967
1Teach the Tigers to Purr03/08/19671815
1Ghosts of Paradox03/15/1967