Freddy's Nightmares

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1No More Mr. Nice Guy10/09/1988USA6
1It's a Miserable Life10/16/1988USA8
1The Bride Wore Red10/18/1988USA7
1Killer Instinct10/23/1988USA6
1Freddy's Tricks and Treats10/30/1988USA10
1Judy Miller, Come on Down11/06/1988USA5
1Saturday Night Special11/13/1988USA9
1Sister's Keeper11/20/1988USA3
1Mother's Day11/27/1988USA8
1Rebel Without a Car12/11/1988USA9
1Do Dreams Bleed?01/08/1989USA5
1The End of the World01/15/1989USA12
1Black Tickets02/05/1989USA9
1School Daze02/12/1989USA7
1Cabin Fever02/19/1989USA7
1Love Stinks02/26/1989USA131
1The Art of Death03/12/1989USA12
1Missing Persons05/07/1989USA7
1The Light at the End of the Tunnel05/14/1989USA7
1Identity Crisis05/21/1989USA7
1Safe Sex05/28/1989USA5
2Dream Come True10/08/1989USA7
2Heartbreak Hotel10/15/1989USA111
2Welcome to Springwood10/22/1989USA8
2Photo Finish10/29/1989USA8
2Memory Overload11/05/1989USA10
2Lucky Stiff11/12/1989USA8
2Silence Is Golden11/19/1989USA11
2Monkey Dreams12/03/1989USA7
2Do You Know Where Your Kids Are?12/10/1989USA5
2Dreams That Kill12/17/1989USA6
2It's My Party and You'll Die If I Want You To12/24/1989USA8
2What You Don't Know Can Kill You01/07/1990USA10
2Easy Come, Easy Go01/14/1990USA7
2Prime Cut01/21/1990USA6
2Interior Loft01/28/1990USA6
2Interior Loft Later02/04/1990USA6
2A Family Affair02/18/1990USA6
2Dust to Dust02/25/1990USA9
2Prisoner of Love03/04/1990USA7
2Life Sentence03/11/1990USA8