Streets of San Francisco

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
0Pilot09/16/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA256
1The Thirty-Year Pin09/23/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA12
1The First Day of Forever09/30/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA9
145 Minutes from Home10/07/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA14
1Whose Little Boy Are You?10/14/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA10
1Tower Beyond Tragedy10/28/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA11
1Hall of Mirrors11/04/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA13
1Timelock11/11/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA13
1In the Midst of Strangers11/25/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA12
1The Takers12/02/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA12
1The Year of the Locusts12/09/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA15
1The Bullet12/16/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA13
1Bitter Wine12/23/1972 9:00 pmABCUSA12
1A Trout in the Milk01/06/197310:00 pmABCUSA10
1Deathwatch01/13/197310:00 pmABCUSA15
1Act of Duty01/18/197310:00 pmABCUSA9
1The Set-Up01/25/197310:00 pmABCUSA20
1A Collection of Eagles02/01/197310:00 pmABCUSA9
1Deadline02/15/197310:00 pmABCUSA16
1Trail of the Serpent02/22/197310:00 pmABCUSA14
1The House on Hyde Street03/01/197310:00 pmABCUSA11
1Beyond Vengeance03/08/197310:00 pmABCUSA111
1The Albatross03/15/197310:00 pmABCUSA13
1Shattered Image03/22/197310:00 pmABCUSA13
1The Unicorn04/05/197310:00 pmABCUSA17
1Legion of the Lost04/12/197310:00 pmABCUSA14
2A Wrongful Death09/13/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Betrayed09/20/197310:00 pmABCUSA
For the Love of God09/27/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Before I Die10/04/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Going Home10/11/197310:00 pmABCUSA
The Stamp of Death10/18/197310:00 pmABCUSA121
Harem10/25/197310:00 pmABCUSA
No Badge for Benji11/01/197310:00 pmABCUSA
The Twenty-Four Karat Plague11/08/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Shield of Honor11/15/197310:00 pmABCUSA
The Victims11/29/197310:00 pmABCUSA
The Runaways12/06/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Winterkill12/13/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Most Feared in the Jungle12/20/197310:00 pmABCUSA
Commitment01/03/197410:00 pmABCUSA
Chapel of the Damned01/17/197410:00 pmABCUSA
Blockade01/24/197410:00 pmABCUSA
Crossfire01/31/197410:00 pmABCUSA
Inferno02/14/197410:00 pmABCUSA
The Hard Breed02/21/197410:00 pmABCUSA
Rampage02/28/197410:00 pmABCUSA
Mask of Death03/14/197410:00 pmABCUSA12
A String of puppets07/04/197410:00 pmABCUSA
One Last Shot09/12/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Most Deadly Species09/19/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
Target: Red09/26/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
I Ain't Marchin' Anymore10/10/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
One Chance to Live10/17/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA11
Jacob's Boy10/24/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
Flags of Terror10/31/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
Cry Help!11/07/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
For Good or Evil11/14/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
Bird of Prey11/21/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
License to Kill12/05/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Twenty-Five Caliber Plague12/12/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
Mister Nobody12/19/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA
False Witness01/09/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Letters from the Grave01/16/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Endgame01/23/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Ten Dollar Murder01/30/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Programming of Charlie Blake02/06/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
River of Fear02/13/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Asylum02/20/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Labyrinth08/21/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA1
Poisoned Snow09/11/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Glass Dart Board09/18/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
No Place to Hide09/25/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Men Will Die10/02/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
School of Fear10/09/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA17
Deadly Silence10/16/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA11
Murder by Proxy10/23/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Trail of Terror10/30/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Web of Lies11/06/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Dead Air11/13/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA9
Merchants of Death11/20/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Cat's Paw12/04/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Spooks for Sale12/11/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA
Runaway12/18/1975 9:00 pmABCUSA1
Police Buff01/08/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
Requiem for Murder01/22/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
Underground01/29/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
Judgment Day02/19/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
Clown of Death02/26/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA16
Superstar03/04/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
Alien Country03/11/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
Most Likely to Succeed03/18/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Honorable Profession08/05/1976 9:00 pmABCUSA
The Thrill Killers: Part 109/30/197610:00 pmABCUSA
The Thrill Killers: Part 210/07/197610:00 pmABCUSA
Dead or Alive10/21/197610:00 pmABCUSA
The Drop10/28/197610:00 pmABCUSA
No Minor Vices11/04/197610:00 pmABCUSA
Till Death Do Us Part11/18/197610:00 pmABCUSA
Child of Anger12/02/197610:00 pmABCUSA
Hot Dog12/09/197610:00 pmABCUSA
In Case of Madness12/23/197610:00 pmABCUSA
One Last Trick01/06/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Monkey Is Back01/13/197710:00 pmABCUSA
The Cannibals01/20/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Who Killed Helen French?02/03/197710:00 pmABCUSA
A Good Cop... But02/10/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Hang Tough02/17/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Innocent No More02/24/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Once a Con03/03/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Interlude04/28/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Breakup05/05/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Let's Pretend We're Strangers05/19/197710:00 pmABCUSA
The Canine Collar06/09/197710:00 pmABCUSA
Time Out06/16/197710:00 pmABCUSA