Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Death of a Hostess08/19/1969 9:00 pmITVUK9
1A Matter of Honour08/26/1969 9:00 pmITVUK10
The Eyes of the Buddha09/02/1969 9:00 pmITVUK1
Fall of a Goddess09/09/1969 9:00 pmITVUK14
1An Embarrassment of Murder09/16/1969 9:00 pmITVUK10
A Little Charity09/23/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Death of a Cavalier09/30/1969 9:00 pmITVUK12
Crime at the Panto10/07/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
Murder Impossible10/14/1969 9:00 pmITVUK9
Don't Shoot the Cook10/21/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1Murder Goes to School10/28/1969 9:00 pmITVUK11
Death in a Seance11/04/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
A High Class Death11/11/1969 9:00 pmITVUK