Grove Family

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Prevention and Cure04/02/195413
1A House of Your Own04/09/1954
1The Good Samaritans04/16/1954
1Deadly Poison04/23/1954
1A Hundred Not Out04/30/1954
1The Ears Have It05/07/1954
1Clean Sweep05/14/1954
1Royal Welcome05/21/1954
1A Dangerous Plaything05/28/1954
1Looking One's Best06/04/1954
1Midsummer Madness06/11/1954
1Tinker - Tailor06/18/1954
1Slick Dealing07/02/1954
1What's Wrong?07/16/1954
1Thunder Abroad07/23/1954
1Daphne to the Fore07/30/1954
1Don't Talk to Strangers08/06/1954
1Going Away08/13/1954
1A Fine View of the Sea08/20/1954
1Romance While You Wait08/27/1954
1Lessons Learned09/10/1954
1Bread Upon the Waters09/17/1954
1Silver Wedding09/24/1954
1Gran's Night Out10/01/1954
1Time Bomb10/08/1954
1Power of the Dog10/15/1954
1A Home Perm10/22/1954
1Dramatic Licences10/29/1954
1Don't Forget the Guy11/05/1954
1Sink or Swim11/12/1954
1Getting the Creeps11/19/1954
1Getting Even11/26/1954
1Jack's Romance12/03/1954
1Stag Party12/10/1954
1Mrs. Clandon Calls12/17/1954
1Christmas Eve12/24/1954
1New Year's Eve12/31/1954
1The Green Eye01/14/1955
1A Real Bargain01/21/1955
1The All-Risks Policy01/28/1955
1Coming Into a Fortune02/04/1955
1Be My Valentine02/11/1955
1Parlez-Vous Fran├žais?02/18/1955
1A Matter of Principle02/25/1955
1Now or Never03/04/1955
1He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not03/11/1955
1A Friend in Need03/18/1955
1A Good Turn-Out03/25/1955
1April Foolery04/01/1955
1Love Thy Neighbour04/08/1955
1A Voice from the Past04/15/1955
1The Baby Watchers04/22/1955
1Gran's Birthday04/29/1955
1Lost, Stolen or Strayed05/13/1955
1Blue Rinse05/20/1955
1Accidents Will Happen05/27/1955
1A Thief in the Family06/03/1955
1Press Lord06/10/1955
1Across the Street06/17/1955
1The Duchess07/01/1955
2The Price Ticket09/07/1955
2One for the Road: Part 109/14/1955
2One for the Road: Part 209/21/1955
2It's the Thought That Counts09/28/1955
2Standing Room Only10/05/1955
2Idle Gossip10/12/1955
2Don't Get Your Feet Wet10/19/1955
2When We Were Young: Part 110/26/1955
2When We Were Young: Part 211/02/1955
2It's No Trouble11/09/1955
2Step or Step Down: Part 111/16/1955
2Step or Step Down: Part 211/23/1955
2It's You I Love11/30/1955
2The Gang12/07/1955
2The Christmas Card12/14/1955
2Later Two Men Were Detained12/28/1955
2Sour Grapes01/04/1956
2Me - by Daphne Grove01/11/1956
2The Under-Fifteens01/18/1956
2The Assailant01/25/1956
2The Champion02/01/1956
2Leaving Home: Part 102/08/1956
2Leaving Home: Part 202/15/1956
2The Cellar02/22/1956
2On Approval02/29/1956
2The Decision03/07/1956
2For Want of Nourishment03/14/1956
2Episode #2.2903/21/1956
2But Once a Year03/28/1956
2Olive Green04/04/1956
2No Smoking04/11/1956
2As Young as You Feel04/18/1956
2A Spring Offensive04/25/1956
2The Gold Brick05/02/1956
2The Prescription05/09/1956
2Daphne's Room05/16/1956
2Skeleton in the Cupboard05/23/1956
2Lord of the Manor05/30/1956
2Silver Lining06/06/1956
2Betters Can't Be Losers06/13/1956
2Quite the Man06/20/1956
2For Kindness Received06/27/1956
3New Blood10/03/1956
3Problem Child10/10/1956
3The Ladder10/17/1956
3The Choice10/24/1956
3No Peace for Dad10/31/1956
3A Little Bit Cracked11/14/1956
3Coming in Useful11/21/1956
3Let's Start Again11/28/1956
3Old Folks12/05/1956
3The Shoplifter12/12/1956
3Somebody Special12/19/1956
3Episode #3.1312/26/1956
3Permit to View01/02/1957
3Petty Larceny01/09/1957
3Moving Out01/16/1957
3Many Hands01/23/1957
3Do It Yourself!01/30/1957
3The Meeting02/06/1957
3Road Safety02/13/1957
3Taking His Mind Off It02/20/1957
3Fear: Part 102/27/1957
3Fear: Part 203/06/1957
3Business as Usual03/13/1957
3Holding the Baby03/20/1957
3An Englishman's Home03/27/1957
3Nothing But the Truth04/05/1957
3Lease and Let Live04/12/1957 6:55 pmBBCUK14
3The Seeds of Friendship04/19/1957
3A Match for Everybody04/26/1957 6:55 pmBBCUK13
3Food for Thought05/07/1957
3House Bound05/10/1957
3A Complete Rest05/14/1957
3Close to the Wind05/17/1957
3Episode #3.3405/24/1957
3The Missing Masterpiece05/31/1957
3Many Happy Returns06/21/19572