SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Empty Chair10/15/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
Ma Barker and Her Boys10/22/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Jake Lingle Killing10/29/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
The George 'Bugs' Moran Story11/05/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
Ain't We Got Fun11/12/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
Vincent 'Mad Dog' Coll11/19/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
Mexican Stake-Out11/26/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Artichoke King12/03/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Tri-State Gang12/10/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Dutch Schultz Story12/17/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
You Can't Pick the Number12/24/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Underground Railway12/31/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA
Syndicate Sanctuary01/07/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Noise of Death01/14/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA13
Star Witness01/21/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA13
The St. Louis Story01/28/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA14
One-Armed Bandits02/04/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Little Egypt02/11/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA15
The Big Squeeze02/18/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Unhired Assassin: Part 102/25/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Unhired Assassin: Part 203/03/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The White Slavers03/10/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Three Thousand Suspects03/24/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Doreen Maney Story03/31/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Portrait of a Thief04/07/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Underworld Bank04/14/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Head of Fire: Feet of Clay04/21/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA15
The Frank Nitti Story04/28/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA30
The Rusty Heller Story10/13/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Jack 'Legs' Diamond10/20/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Waxey Gordon Story11/10/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Mark of Cain11/17/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA18
A Seat on the Fence11/24/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Nicky 11/30/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Purple Gang12/01/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
Kiss of Death Girl12/08/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Larry Fay Story12/15/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Otto Frick Story12/22/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Tommy Karpeles Story12/29/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Big Train: Part One 01/05/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Big Train: Part Two 01/12/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Masterpiece01/19/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Organization01/26/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Jamaica Ginger Story02/02/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Augie 'The Banker' Ciamino02/09/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA16
The Underground Court02/16/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Nick Moses Story02/23/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Antidote03/09/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Lily Dallas Story03/16/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Murder Under Glass03/23/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Testimony of Evil03/30/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Ring of Terror04/13/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Mr. Moon04/20/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Death for Sale04/27/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
Stranglehold05/04/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Nero Rankin Story05/11/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Seventh Vote05/18/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The King of Champagne05/25/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA15
The Nick Acropolis Story06/01/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
90-Proof Dame06/08/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Troubleshooter10/12/196110:00 pmABCUSA
Power Play10/19/196110:00 pmABCUSA
Tunnel of Horrors10/26/196110:00 pmABCUSA
The Genna Brothers11/02/196110:00 pmABCUSA
The Matt Bass Scheme11/09/196110:00 pmABCUSA
Loophole11/16/196110:00 pmABCUSA
Jigsaw11/23/196110:00 pmABCUSA
Man Killer12/07/196110:00 pmABCUSA
City Without a Name12/14/196110:00 pmABCUSA
Hammerlock12/21/196110:00 pmABCUSA
The Canada Run01/04/196210:00 pmABCUSA
Fall Guy01/11/196210:00 pmABCUSA15
The Gang War01/18/196210:00 pmABCUSA18
Silent Partner02/01/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Whitey Steele Story02/08/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Death Tree02/15/196210:00 pmABCUSA
Takeover03/01/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Stryker Brothers03/08/196210:00 pmABCUSA
Element of Danger03/22/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Maggie Storm Story03/29/196210:00 pmABCUSA
Man in the Middle04/05/196210:00 pmABCUSA
Downfall05/03/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Case Against Eliot Ness05/10/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Ginnie Littlesmith Story05/17/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Contract05/31/196210:00 pmABCUSA15
Pressure06/14/196210:00 pmABCUSA
Arsenal06/28/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Monkey Wrench07/05/196210:00 pmABCUSA
The Night They Shot Santa Claus09/25/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Cooker in the Sky10/02/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Chess Game10/09/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Economist10/16/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Pea10/23/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
Bird in the Hand10/30/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Eddie O'Gara Story11/13/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
Elegy11/20/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
Come and Kill Me11/27/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
A Fist of Five12/04/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Floyd Gibbons Story12/11/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
Doublecross12/18/1962 9:30 pmABCUSA
Search for a Dead Man01/01/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Speculator01/08/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA19
Snowball01/15/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
Jake Dance01/22/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
Blues for a Gone Goose01/29/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
Globe of Death02/05/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
An Eye for an Eye02/19/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
Junk Man02/26/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Man in the Cooler03/05/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Butcher's Boy03/12/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Spoiler03/26/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
One Last Killing04/02/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Giant Killer04/09/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Charlie Argos Story04/16/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Jazz Man04/30/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Torpedo05/07/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
Line of Fire05/14/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA
A Taste for Pineapple05/21/1963 9:30 pmABCUSA