SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The P to S Day02/19/1986
1Partners in Brine02/26/1986
1Uncle Harry's System03/05/1986
1Dirty Weekend03/12/1986
1Rodent Avengers03/19/1986
1Standing on Your Own One Foot03/26/1986
1Subterranean Pig Sick Blues04/02/1986
1Frying Tonight04/09/1986
1Four Men in a Boat04/16/1986
1Follow the Yellow Brick Lane04/23/1986
1Running All the Way: Part 104/30/1986
1Running All the Way: Part 205/07/198617