Wide Country

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Royce Bennett Story09/20/1962 8:00 pmNBCUSA121
1A Guy for Clementine09/27/1962111
1Journey Down a Dusty Road10/04/1962111
1Who Killed Edde Gannon?10/11/1962121
1What Are Friends For?10/18/1962131
1Straitjacket for an Indian10/25/1962111
1Our Ernie Kills People11/01/1962161
1A Devil in the Chute11/08/1962121
1The Girl in the Sunshine Smile11/15/196291
1Tears on a Painted Face11/29/1962101
1The Bravest Man in the World12/06/196291
1Good Old Uncle Walt12/13/1962111
1My Candle Burns at Both Ends12/20/196291
1Memory of a Filly01/03/196381
1Step Over the Sky01/10/196351
1A Cry from the Mountain01/17/196381
1Don't Cry for Johnny Devlin01/24/196391
1Speckle Bird01/31/1963101
1The Man Who Ran Away02/07/1963101
1Whose Hand at My Throat?02/14/1963101
1The Judas Goat02/21/1963101
1To Cindy, with Love02/28/1963101
1The Quest for Jacob Blaufus03/07/1963121
1Farewell to Margarita03/21/1963141
1The Girl from Nob Hill03/28/1963131
1Yanqui, Go Home!04/04/1963101
1The Lucky Punch04/18/1963111
1The Care and Handling of Tigers04/25/1963141