Into the Badlands

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Chapter I: The Fort11/15/201517
1Chapter II: Fist Like a Bullet11/22/2015
1Chapter III: White Stork Spreads Wings11/29/2015
1Chapter IV: Two Tigers Subdue Dragons12/06/2015
1Chapter V: Snake Creeps Down12/13/2015
1Chapter VI: Hand of Five Poisons12/20/2015
2Chapter VII: Tiger Pushes Mountain03/19/2017
2Chapter VIII: Force of Eagle's Claw03/26/2017
2Chapter IX: Red Sun, Silver Moon04/02/2017
2Chapter X: Palm of the Iron Fox04/09/2017
2Chapter XI: Monkey Leaps Through Mist04/16/2017
2Chapter XII: Leopard Stalks in Snow04/23/2017
2Chapter XIII: Black Heart, White Mountain04/30/201710:00 pmAMCUSA
2Chapter XIV: Sting of the Scorpion's Tail05/05/201710:00 pmAMCUSA
2Chapter XV: Nightingale Sings No More05/14/201710:00 pmAMCUSA
2Chapter XVI: Wolf's Breath, Dragon Fire05/21/201710:00 pmAMCUSA