Bing Crosby Show

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Fine Romance09/14/1964
1Exactly Like Who?09/21/1964
1A Bit of Fresh Danish09/28/1964
1The Green Couch10/05/1964
1Hoop Shots10/12/1964
1The Education of Bing Collins10/26/1964
1The Dominant Male11/09/19646
1The Importance of Bea 'N' Willie11/16/1964
1The Liberated Woman11/23/1964
1Genius at Work11/30/1964
1The Yadwin Report12/07/1964
1Janice and Me on a Saturday12/14/1964
1The Christmas Show12/21/1964
1The Soft Life01/11/1965
1Bugged by the Love Bugs01/18/1965
1Are Parents People?01/25/1965
1That's the Way the Suki Yakies02/01/1965
1The Gifted Child02/08/1965
1The Image02/15/1965
1The Keefers Come Calling02/22/1965
1Operation Man Save03/01/1965
1One for the Birds03/08/1965
1Real Estate Venture03/15/1965
1The Test03/22/1965
1Moonlighting Becomes You03/29/19657
1What's a Buddy For?04/05/1965
Bing Crosby's Merrie Olde Christmas11/30/19771111