McClain's Law

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Pilot11/20/1981 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
1Requiem for a Narc11/27/1981 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
1A Time of Peril12/04/1981 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
1Let the Victims Beware12/11/1981 9:00 pmNBCUSA8
1Portrait of a Playmate12/18/1981 9:00 pmNBCUSA1211
1To Save the Queen01/08/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA11
1A Matter of Honor01/15/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
1The Sign of the Beast: Part 101/22/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA11
1The Sign of the Beast: Part 201/29/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
1What Patric Doesn't Know02/05/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA10
1Green Light02/12/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA6
1Use of Deadly Force02/19/1982 9:00 pmNBCUSA7
1Takeover03/06/198210:00 pmNBCUSA2013
1From the Mouths of Babes03/13/198210:00 pmNBCUSA2020
1The Last Hero03/20/198210:00 pmNBCUSA6