SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Necklace09/20/2016 9:00 pmCBSUSA18
1The Woman in 8D09/27/2016
1Never Saw the Sign10/04/2016 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Unambiguous10/11/2016 9:00 pmCBSUSA
1Just Tell the Truth10/25/2016
1Bedside Manner11/15/2016
1Too Perfect12/06/201610:00 amFOXUSA
1Light My Fire12/13/2016 4:00 pmFOXUSA
1E.J.01/03/201710:00 amFOX
1Teacher's Pet01/17/201710:00 amFOX
1Stockholm Syndrome01/24/201710:00 amFOX
1The Fall02/07/201710:00 amFOX
1It's Classified02/14/201710:00 amFOX
1What's Your Number?02/21/2017
1Free Fall03/07/201710:00 amFOX
1Name Game03/28/201710:00 amFOX
1Dressed to Kill04/04/201710:00 amFOX
1Bring It On04/18/201710:00 amFOX
1Make Me05/02/201710:00 amFOX
1How to Dodge a Bullet05/09/201710:00 amFOX
1Dirty Little Secrets05/16/2017 4:00 pmFOX
1Benevolent Deception05/23/201710:00 amFOX
2School for Scandal09/26/2017 4:00 pmFOX
2Already Gone10/03/2017
2A Business of Favors10/10/2017
2The Illusion of Control10/17/2017
2Play the Hand You're Dealt10/24/2017
2The Exception to the Rule10/31/2017
2No Good Deed11/07/2017
2The Devil, The Detail11/14/2017
2Home for the Holidays12/12/2017
2Survival Instincts01/02/2018
2Grey Areas01/09/2018
2Kill Shot01/23/2018
2Keep Your Friends Close02/06/2018
2Witness for the Prosecution02/27/2018
2Gag Order03/13/2018
2Bad Medicine03/27/2018
2A Redemption04/03/2018
2Death Sentence05/08/2018
3The Ground Beneath Their Feet09/24/2018
3Jury Duty10/01/2018
3Excessive Force10/08/2018
3Justice for Cable10/15/2018
3The Missing Piece10/22/2018
3Fool Me Twice10/29/2018
3A Girl Without Feelings11/05/201810:00 pmCBSUSA
3But for the Grace11/12/201810:00 pmCBSUSA
3A Higher Law12/10/2018
3Separate Together01/14/201910:00 pmCBSUSA
3Split Hairs01/21/201910:00 pmCBSUSA