SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Mission06/29/1967
1Keep Him Till I Come for Him07/03/1967
1The Face of Hunger07/10/1967
1A Cup of Tea with the Fullers07/17/1967
1Sisters & Brothers07/24/1967
1The Promised Land07/31/1967
1The Autumn Campaign08/07/1967
1The Undefeated08/14/1967
1You Can't Touch Me08/21/1967
1Black & White08/28/19675
1Has Everyone Heard of Juliet?09/04/1967
1The Voice of His Calling09/11/1967
1Cheapest Tailor in London. The09/18/1967
2The Novice04/01/1968
2Never Get Involved04/08/1968
2Insurrection's Child04/15/1968
2The Gift of Healing04/22/1968
2The Girl with the Blue Guitar04/29/1968
2To Err Is human05/06/1968
2Change of Heart05/16/1968
2A Memorandum of wishes05/20/1968
2The Private Image05/27/1968
2A Labour of love06/03/1968
2The Rib and Crooked Piece06/10/1968
2A Trial of Strength06/17/1968
2Diary and the Devil's Advocate06/24/1968