Harrigan and Son

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Junior Joins the Law Firm10/14/19609
1Young Man's World10/21/1960
1Harrigan vs. Harrigan10/28/1960
1Mother Was a Nightclub Singer11/04/1960
1Pay the Two Dollars11/11/1960
1A Matter of Dignity11/18/1960
1Miss Claridge Finds Romance12/02/1960
1There's No Fool Like an Old Fool12/09/1960
1Pipes Are Pipes12/16/1960
1Junior Becomes a Senior12/23/1960
1Non Compos Mentis12/30/1960
1Junior Goes Society01/06/1961
1Junior's Other Job01/13/1961
1Poor Little Rich Guy01/20/1961
1My Fair Lawyer01/27/1961
1Shall We Dance?02/03/1961
1The Magnificent Borough02/10/1961
1You Can Fight City Hall02/17/1961
1The Comeback02/24/1961
1The Comics03/03/1961
1100 Proof03/10/1961
1They Were All in Step But Jim03/17/1961
1The Manly Art03/24/1961
1A Ticket to Albany03/31/1961
1The Man Who Wouldn't Stay Dead04/07/1961
1Harrigan vs. Harvard04/14/1961
1Senior Goes to Hollywood04/21/1961
1The Case of the Missing Case04/28/1961
1Hans Is Hot05/05/1961
1Hello - Goodbye05/12/1961
1The Legacy05/19/1961
1On Broadway09/22/1961
1The Testimonial09/29/1961