Battlestar Galactica

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Saga of a Star World09/17/19782814
1Lost Planet of the Gods09/24/19782513
1Lost Planet of the Gods10/01/1978222
1The Lost Warrior10/08/197821
1The Long Patrol10/15/19782622
1Gun on Ice Planet Zero10/22/197815
1Gun on Ice Planet Zero10/29/1978
1The Magnificent Warriors11/12/19787
1The Young Lords11/19/19787
1The Living Legend11/26/19785
1The Living Legend12/03/1978
1Fire in Space12/17/1978 8:00 pmABCUSA2
1War of the Gods01/14/197910
1War of the Gods01/21/1979
1The Man with Nine Lives01/28/197913
1Murder on the Rising Star02/19/197911
1Greetings from Earth02/25/197927
1Baltar's Escape03/11/197924
1Experiment in Terra03/18/197923
1Take the Celestra04/01/197921
1The Hand of God04/29/197911