Bill Cosby Show

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Fatal Phone Call09/14/1969
1Lullaby and Goodnight09/21/1969
1The Best Hook Shot in the World09/28/1969
1A Girl Named Punkin10/05/1969
1Rules Is Rules10/12/1969
1Let X Equal a Lousy Weekend10/26/1969
1To Kincaid, with Love11/02/1969
1The Killer Instinct11/09/1969
1The Substitute11/16/1969
1Brotherly Love11/23/1969
1Going the Route11/30/1969
1A Word from Our Sponsor12/07/1969
1A Christmas Ballad12/21/1969
1Home Remedy12/28/1969
1Growing, Growing, Grown01/04/1970
1The Elevator Doesn't Stop Here Anymore01/11/1970
1Lover's Quarrel01/18/1970
1The Worst Crook That Ever Lived01/25/1970
1The Gumball Incident02/01/1970
1Goodbye, Cruel World02/08/1970
1Driven to Distraction02/15/1970
1Blind Date03/01/1970
1How You Play the Game03/08/1970
1The Return of Big Bad Bubba Bronson03/22/1970
1This Mouth Is Rated X03/29/1970
1Really Cool04/05/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA6
2Any Time You're Ready, CK09/13/1970
2Open House09/20/1970
2Is There a Doctor in the Hospital?09/27/1970
2There Must Be a Party10/04/1970
2The Old Man of 4-C10/11/1970
2The Lincoln Letter10/18/1970
2The Runaways10/25/1970
2The Artist11/01/1970
2The March of the Antelopes11/08/1970
2The Deluge: Part 111/15/1970
2The Deluge: Part 211/22/1970
2Swann's Way12/13/1970
2The Poet12/20/1970
2Teacher of the Year12/27/1970
2To Each According to His Appetite01/03/1971
2Viva Ortega01/10/1971
2The Miraculous Martin01/17/1971
2The Sesame Street Rumble01/24/1971
2The Generation Gap01/31/1971
2Tobacco Road02/07/1971
2A Dirty Business02/14/1971
2The Barber Shop02/21/1971
2The Power of a Tree02/28/1971
2The Green-Eyed Monster03/07/1971
2The Long Road Back03/14/1971
2The Saturday Game03/21/1971