SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Hard Contract09/28/1984
The Hot Grounder10/05/1984
A Long Way from L.A.10/26/1984
Flight on a Dead Pigeon11/09/1984
Pen Pals11/16/1984
Dead or Alive11/30/1984
High Bleacher Man12/07/1984
The Shooter01/04/1985
The Garbage Man01/11/19852323
The Avenging Angel01/18/1985
The Snow Queen: Part 103/23/1985
The Snow Queen: Part 203/30/1985
The Beach Boy04/06/1985
The Last Kill04/20/1985
Fire Man05/11/1985
Case X09/21/1985
Night of the Dragons09/28/1985
The Biggest Man in Town10/05/1985
Rich Girl10/19/1985
Killer in a Halloween Mask10/26/1985
Rape and Revenge: Part 111/02/1985
Rape and Revenge: Part 211/09/1985
Million Dollar Misunderstanding11/16/1985
The Big Fall11/23/1985
Waiting for Mr. Wrong12/07/1985
Think Blue12/14/1985
War Zone01/11/1986
Scrap Metal02/01/1986
Fagin 198602/08/1986
62 Hrs. of Terror02/15/1986
Death Machine03/11/1986
The Setup03/25/1986
The Beautiful & the Dead: Part 104/01/1986
The Beautiful & the Dead: Part 204/08/1986
The Return of Typhoon Thompson05/06/1986
Saturday Night Special05/20/1986
Overnight Sensation09/27/1986
Change Partners and Dance10/04/1986
Crime of Passion10/11/1986
The Castro Connection11/01/1986
High Noon in L.A.11/08/1986
From San Francisco with Love11/15/1986
True Confessions11/22/1986
Love, Hate, and Sporty James12/06/1986
The Contract12/13/1986
The Cradle Will Rock01/03/1987
Bad Company01/10/1987
Down and Under01/17/1987
Straight to the Heart01/24/1987
Requiem for Sergeant McCall02/07/1987
Double Exposure02/14/1987
The Girl Next Door02/21/1987
Any Second Now02/28/1987
A Child Is Born03/14/1987
Hot Pursuit: Part 105/02/1987
Hot Pursuit: Part 205/09/1987
Not Just Another John Doe09/24/1987
Playing God10/03/1987
The Jade Woman10/17/1987
Night on Bald Mountain10/31/1987
City of Passion: Part 111/07/1987
City of Passion: Part 211/14/1987
City of Passion: Part 311/21/1987
Turning Point11/28/1987
Hot Prowl12/08/1987
The Black Dahlia01/12/1988
Naked Justice: Part 102/02/1988
Naked Justice: Part 202/09/1988
Girl on the Beach02/16/1988
The Bogota Million03/01/1988
Death Signs03/12/1988
The Fourth Man03/26/1988
Murder He Wrote04/30/1988
Silver Bullet05/07/1988
Heir of Neglect10/29/1988
The Baby Game11/05/1988
Dead on Target: Part 111/12/1988
Dead on Target: Part 211/19/1988
Presumed Guilty11/26/1988
No Good Deed Ever Goes Unpunished12/03/1988
Honorable Profession12/10/1988
The Pit01/14/1989
City Under Siege: Part 102/04/1989
City Under Siege: Part 202/11/198915
City Under Siege: Part 302/18/1989
Me, Myself & Die02/25/1989
Blood Line04/01/1989
Shoot to Kill04/08/1989
Code 304/15/1989
Ring of Honor04/29/1989
Teen Dreams05/06/1989
Last Run05/13/1989
Return of White Cloud05/21/1989
On Air10/14/1989
Investment in Death10/28/1989
A Girl Named Hunter11/04/1989
The Legion: Part 111/11/1989
The Legion: Part 211/18/1989
Yesterday's Child11/25/1989
Shield of Honor12/02/1989
The Fifth Victim12/09/1989
Brotherly Love01/06/1990
The Nightmare01/13/1990
Broken Dreams01/27/1990
Son and Heir02/03/1990
Unacceptable Loss02/10/1990
Unfinished Business02/24/1990
Final Confession03/17/1990
Blind Ambition03/31/1990
Sudden Withdrawal04/16/1990
Second Sight04/23/1990
Street Wise: Part 104/30/1990
Street Wise: Part 205/07/1990
Deadly Encounters: Part 109/19/1990
Deadly Encounters: Part 209/26/1990
Where Echoes End10/03/1990
Kill Zone10/10/1990
The Incident10/24/1990
A Snitch'll Break Your Heart10/31/1990
Oh, the Shark Bites!11/07/1990
The Usual Suspects11/14/1990
This Is My Gun11/28/1990
La Familia12/05/1990
Acapulco Holiday12/12/1990
Fatal Obsession: Part 101/09/1991
Under Suspicion01/16/1991
The Reporter01/30/1991
Room Service02/13/1991
Shadows of the Past02/20/1991
The Grab03/02/1991
All That Glitters03/08/1991
Cries of Silence03/15/1991
Ex Marks the Spot04/05/1991
Little Man with a Big Reputation04/26/1991