Mrs. Columbo

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Word Games02/26/1979NBCUSA17
1Murder Is a Parlor Game03/01/1979NBCUSA
1A Riddle for Puppets03/15/1979NBCUSA12
1Caviar with Everything03/22/1979NBCUSA
1A Puzzle for Prophets03/29/1979NBCUSA
2Ladies of the Afternoon10/18/1979NBCUSA
2It Goes with the Territory10/25/1979NBCUSA
2Off the Record11/01/1979NBCUSA
2The Valley Strangler11/08/1979NBCUSA
2A Chilling Surprise11/22/1979NBCUSA
2Falling Star11/29/1979NBCUSA
2Feelings Can Be Murder12/06/1979NBCUSA
2Love, on Instant Replay03/19/1980NBCUSA