CPO Sharkey

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Oh Captain! My Captain12/01/1976USA
1Shimokawa Ships Out12/08/1976USA
1The Dear John Letter12/22/1976USA
1Goodbye, Dolly12/29/1976USA
1Skolnick in Love01/12/1977USA
1Mignone's Mutiny01/19/1977USA
1Kowalski, the Somnambulist01/26/1977USA
1Sunday in Tijuana02/09/1977USA
1Rodriguez and His Mamacita02/16/1977USA
1Sharkey Boogies on Down02/23/1977USA
1Sharkey Finds Peace and Quiet03/02/1977USA
1Sharkey the Marriage Counselor03/09/1977USA
1Sharkey's Secret Life03/16/1977USA
1The Pizza Party03/23/1977USA
1A Wino Is Loose03/23/1977USA
2The New Captain10/21/1977USA
2Operation: Frisco11/04/1977USA
2Sharkey Flies Over the Cuckoo's Nest11/11/1977USA
2Don't Make Waves11/18/1977USA
2Natalie's Ultimatum12/02/1977USA
2Sharkey the Actor12/09/1977USA
2Barracks Baby12/30/1977 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
2Seven-Eleven Sharkey01/06/1978USA
2Forget Pearl Harbor01/13/1978 8:30 pmNBCUSA
2Close Encounters of the Worst Kind01/27/1978USA
2Pruitt's Paradise02/10/1978USA
2Sharkey Meets Pruitt's Sister02/17/1978USA
2Sharkey's Back Problem02/17/1978USA
2It Happened One Night03/03/1978USA
2Tell It to the Marines03/10/1978USA
2Sharkey and the South American Way03/17/1978USA
2Punk Rock Sharkey03/24/1978USA
2Pruitt, the Russian Flu-Carrier03/31/1978USA
2Captain's Right Hand Man04/07/1978USA
2Fear of Flying04/14/1978USA
2The Even Couple04/21/1978USA
2The Used Car Caper04/28/1978USA