Television Playwright

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Confession04/08/1958
1Call Me a Liar04/22/1958
1The Transmogrification of Chester Brown04/29/1958
1The Waiting Room05/06/1958
1The Maitland Scandal05/13/1958
1Liberty Hall06/03/1958
1And Her Romeo06/10/1958
1The Brittle Bond06/17/1958
1Afternoon for Antigone06/24/1958
1This Day in Fear07/01/1958
1A Game for Eskimos07/08/1958
1High-Blown Lady07/15/1958
1The House Opposite07/29/1958
1Red Rose for Ransom08/12/1958
1The Marrying of Milly08/19/1958
1Thirty Pieces of Silver08/26/1958
1The Inside Chance09/02/1958
1The Commentator09/16/1958
1Hour of the Rat09/23/1958
1The Board of Management11/05/1958
1A Bouquet for the President12/02/1958
1In a Backward Country12/30/1958
1The Dark Side of the Earth01/03/1959 7:30 pmBBCUK43
1High Fidelity01/15/1959
1Ice Blink02/03/1959
1Skeleton in the Sand02/10/1959
1No Through Line02/17/1959
1Sammy's Consent02/24/1959
1The Birthday03/03/1959
1Walk on the Grass03/26/1959