Kraft Mystery Theater

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Professionals06/14/1961
1Deadly Record06/21/1961
1Account Rendered06/28/196116
1Danger Tomorrow07/12/1961
1The Hideout07/19/1961
1The White Trap07/26/1961
1Witness in the Dark08/02/1961
1The Spider's Web08/09/1961
1House of Mystery08/16/1961
1The Desperate Men08/23/1961
1The House of Rue Riviera08/30/1961
1Flight from Treason09/06/1961
1Port of Revenge09/13/1961
1The Third Alibi09/20/1961
1Death and the Sky Above09/27/1961
2In Close Pursuit06/13/1962
2Death of a Dream06/20/19627
2Dead on Nine07/04/1962
2Two Counts of Murder07/11/1962
2Night Panic07/18/1962
2Murder Is a Private Affair07/25/1962
2Sound of Murder08/01/1962
2Chez Rouge08/08/1962
2Cry Ruin08/15/1962
2Thunder in the Night08/22/1962
2The Problem in Cell Block 1308/29/1962
2The Night the Phone Rang09/05/1962
2Change of Heart09/12/1962
2Murder in Gratitude09/19/1962
2Circle of Evil09/26/1962
3Shadow of a Man06/19/1963
3The Image Merchants06/26/1963
3The Rules of the Game07/03/1963
3Catch Fear by the Throat07/10/1963
3The Fugitive Eye07/17/1963
3The Fortress07/24/1963
3Of Struggle and Flight07/31/1963
3The Boy Who Wasn't Wanted08/07/1963
3The Dark Labyrinth08/14/1963
3The Hour of the Bath08/21/1963
3Talk to My Partner08/28/1963
3Ordeal in Darkness09/04/1963
3Go Look at the Roses09/11/1963
3Pattern of Guilt09/18/1963
3Man Without a Witness09/25/1963