Secrets of ISIS

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Lights of Mystery Mountain09/06/1975
1Spots of the Leopard09/13/1975
1Fool's Dare09/20/1975
1The Sound of Silence09/27/1975
1Rockhound's Roost10/04/1975
1How to Find a Friend10/25/1975
1The Show-Off11/01/1975
1The Outsider11/08/1975
1No Drums, No Trumpets11/15/1975
1Funny Gal11/22/1975
1Girl Driver11/29/1975
1Scuba Duba12/06/1975
1Dreams of Flight12/13/1975
2Seeing Eye Horse09/11/197610:30 amCBSUSA6
2The Hitchhiker09/18/1976
2The Class Clown09/25/1976
2The Cheerleader10/02/1976
2Year of the Dragon10/16/1976
2Now You See It...10/23/1976
2...And Now You Don't10/23/1976