SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Ride to Vengeance09/30/1968
1Three Ways to Die10/07/1968
1The Understanding10/14/1968
1Take Your Lover in the Ring10/28/1968
1The Heroes11/11/1968
1My Name Is Jemal11/18/1968
1The Night Riders11/25/1968
1The Heady Wine12/02/1968
1The Man from Bennington12/16/1968
1The Bounty Children12/23/1968
1They Shall Rise Up01/06/1969
1Alligator King01/20/1969
1The Candidates01/27/1969
1The Glory Wagon02/03/1969
1Act of Faith02/10/1969
1The Thin Edge02/17/1969
1And Then There Was One03/03/1969
1Hung for a Lamb03/10/1969
1A Time of Darkness03/24/1969
1The Town That Wouldn't03/31/1969
1The Stalking Devil04/07/1969
1Give Me Tomorrow04/21/1969
1The Long Ride04/28/1969
1How Tall Is Blood?05/05/1969