Ford Television Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Life, Liberty and Orrin Dooley10/02/1952
1National Honeymoon10/16/1952
1Birth of a Hero10/23/1952
1Girl in the Park10/30/1952
1Edge of the Law11/06/1952
1Protect Her Honor11/13/1952
1The Divided Heart11/27/1952
1Something Old, Something New12/04/1952
1Crossed and Double Crossed12/11/1952
1So Many Things Happen12/18/1952
1Heart of Gold12/25/1952
1They Also Serve01/01/1953
1It Happened in a Pawn Shop01/08/1953
1This Is My Heart01/15/1953
1The Sermon of the Gun01/22/1953
1Adventure in Connecticut01/29/1953
1The First Born02/05/1953
1The Old Man's Bride02/12/1953
1Margin for Fear02/19/1953
1All's Fair in Love02/26/1953
1Madame 4403/05/1953
1My Daughter's Husband03/12/1953
1The Bet03/19/1953
1Double Exposure03/26/1953
1To Any Soldier04/02/1953
1Just What the Doctor Ordered04/09/1953
1Allison, Ltd.04/16/1953
1The Life of the Party04/23/1953
1The Son-in-Law04/30/1953
1The Lady and the Champ05/07/1953
1Look for Tomorrow05/14/19539
1Sweet Talk Me, Jackson05/21/1953
1The Jewel05/28/1953
1There's No Place Like Home06/04/1953
1The Trestle06/11/1953
1Malaya Incident06/18/1953
1The People Versus Johnston06/25/1953
2Tangier Lady10/01/1953
2The Doctor's Downfall10/08/1953
2The Bachelor10/22/1953
2Tomorrow's Men10/29/1953
2The World's My Oyster11/05/1953
2The Ming Lama11/12/1953
2As the Flame Dies11/19/1953
2Double Bet11/26/1953
2Kiss and Forget12/03/1953
2And Suddenly, You Knew12/10/1953
2Gun Job12/17/1953
2Ever Since the Day12/24/1953
2Alias Nora Hale12/31/1953
2The Fugitives01/07/1954
2The Ardent Woodsman01/14/1954
2The Happiest Day01/21/1954
2Lucky Tommy Jordan02/04/1954
2For the Love of Kitty02/11/1954
2For Value Received02/18/1954
2Marriageable Male02/25/1954
2The Good of His Soul03/04/1954
2Come On, Red03/11/1954
2The Last Thirty Minutes03/18/1954
2The Taming of the Shrewd03/25/1954
2Turn Back the Clock04/01/1954
2Yours for a Dream04/08/1954
2Sister Veronica04/15/1954
2Wedding March04/22/1954
2Night Visitor04/29/1954
2A Season to Love05/06/1954
2Wonderful Day for a Wedding05/13/1954
2Beneath These Waters05/20/1954
2Keep It in the Family05/27/1954
2The Unlocked Door06/03/1954
2The Mason-Dixon Line06/10/1954
2The Tryst06/17/1954
2Indirect Approach06/24/1954
3Trouble with Youth09/30/1954
3Daughter of Mine10/07/1954
3Shadow of Truth10/14/1954
3Trip Around the Block10/28/1954
3Remember to Live11/04/1954
3The Road Ahead11/11/1954
3The Summer Memory11/18/1954
3The Legal Beagles11/25/1954
3Girl in Flight12/02/1954
3Charlie C Company12/09/1954
3Portrait of Lydia12/16/1954
3Slide, Darling, Slide12/23/1954
3The Unbroken Promise12/30/1954
3Magic Formula01/06/1955
3..... and Son01/13/1955
3The Stars Don't Shine01/20/1955
3Letters Marked Personal01/27/1955
3Touch of Spring02/03/1955
3Pretend You're You02/10/1955
3Tomorrow We'll Love02/17/1955
3Too Old for Dolls02/24/1955
3The Lilac Bush03/03/1955
3Second Sight03/10/1955
3Garrity's Sons03/24/1955
3The Woman at Fog Point04/14/1955
3Sunday Mourn04/21/1955
3While We're Young04/28/1955
3Appointment with Destiny05/05/1955
3The Policy of Joe Aladdin05/12/1955
3Cardboard Casanova05/26/1955
3P.J. and the Lady06/02/1955
3One Man Missing06/09/1955
3Favorite Son06/16/1955
3The Mumbys06/23/1955
4All That Glitters10/06/1955
4The Lady in the Wind10/20/1955
4Twelve to Eternity10/27/1955
4Johnny, Where Are You?11/03/1955
4The Blue Ribbon11/10/1955
4A Smattering of Bliss11/17/1955
4Passage to Yesterday11/24/1955
4The Fabulous Sycamores12/01/1955
4Bet the Queen12/08/1955
4South of Selangor12/15/1955
4A Kiss for Santa12/22/1955
4A Set of Values12/29/1955
4Journey by Moonlight01/05/1956
4Dear Diane01/12/1956
4Never Lend Money to a Woman01/19/1956
4Try Me for Size01/26/1956
4Tin Can Skipper02/02/1956
4The Silent Strangers02/09/1956
4Airborne Honeymoon02/16/1956
4Your Other Love02/23/1956
4Man Without Fear03/01/1956
4All for a Man03/08/1956
4That Evil Woman03/15/1956
4Double Trouble03/22/1956
4The Face03/29/1956
4Autumn Fever04/05/1956
4On the Beach04/12/1956
4Lady in His Life04/19/1956
4The Alibi04/26/1956
4The Payoff05/03/1956
4Behind the Mask05/10/1956
4The Kill05/17/1956
4The Clay Pigeon05/31/1956
4Mr. Kagle and the Baby Sitter06/07/1956
4Remembrance Day06/21/1956
4A Past Remembered06/28/1956
5Catch at Straws10/03/1956
5Sudden Silence10/10/1956
5Paris Edition10/17/1956
5Measure of Faith10/24/1956
5Black Jim Hawk10/31/1956
5Sometimes It Happens11/07/1956
5The Women Who Dared11/14/1956
5The Menace of Hasty Heights11/21/1956
5Stand by to Dive11/28/1956
5Front Page Father12/05/1956
5The Marriage Plan12/12/1956
5Duffy's Man12/19/1956
5Model Wife12/26/1956
5Fear Has Many Faces01/02/1957
5The Quiet Stranger01/09/1957
5Sweet Charlie01/16/1957
5The Penlands and the Poodle01/23/1957
5Mrs. Wane Comes to Call01/30/1957
5The Connoisseur02/06/1957
5Ringside Seat02/13/1957
5With No Regrets02/20/1957
5The Man Who Beat Lupo02/27/1957
5Broken Barrier03/06/1957
5Fate Travels East03/13/1957
5The Man Across the Hall03/20/1957
5House of Glass03/26/1957
5Moment of Decision04/10/1957
5Footnote on a Doll04/24/1957
5Strange Disappearance05/01/1957
5The Idea Man05/08/1957
5The Gentle Deceiver05/15/1957
5Miller's Millions05/22/1957
5The Lie06/05/1957
5Cross Hairs06/12/1957
5Adventure for Hire06/26/1957