Project U.F.O.

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Sighting 4001 the Washington D.C. Incident02/19/1978
1Sighting 4001: The Washington D.C. Incident02/19/1978
1Sighting 4002: The Joshua Flats Incident02/26/1978
1Sighting 4003: The Fremont Incident03/12/1978
1Sighting 4004: The Howard Crossing Incident03/19/1978
1Sighting 4005: The Medicine Bow Incident03/26/1978
1Sighting 4006: The Nevada Desert Incident04/02/1978
1Sighting 4007: The Forest City Incident04/09/1978
1Sighting 4008: The Desert Springs Incident04/23/1978
1Sighting 4009: The French Incident04/30/1978
1Sighting 4010: The Waterford Incident05/07/197814
1Sighting 4011: The Dollhouse Incident05/20/1978
1Sighting 4012: The Rock and Hard Place Incident05/27/1978
1Sighting 4013: The St. Hilary Incident06/04/19788
2Sighting 4015: The Underwater Incident09/21/1978
2Sighting 4016: The Pipeline Incident10/05/1978
2Sighting 4018: The Incident on the Cliffs10/12/1978
2Sighting 4019: The Believe It or Not Incident10/19/1978
2Sighting 4017: The Devilish Davidson Lights Incident10/28/1978
2Sighting 4022: The Camouflage Incident11/02/1978
2Sighting 4020: The Island Incident11/30/1978
2Sighting 4021: The Superstition Mountain Incident12/07/1978
2Sighting 4023: The I-Man Incident12/28/1978
2Sighting 4024: The Scoutmaster Incident01/04/1979
2Sighting 4026: The Atlantic Queen Incident07/05/1979
2Sighting 4025: The Whitman Tower Incident07/12/1979
2Sighting 4014: The Wild Blue Yonder Incident07/19/1979