SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Arrival10/01/1967 7:55 pmITVUK2018
Chimes of Big Ben10/08/1967UK161
A.B. and C.10/15/1967UK134
Free For All10/22/1967UK131
Schizoid Man10/29/1967UK112
General11/03/1967 7:30 pmMidlandsUK3230
Many Happy Returns11/12/1967UK182
Dance of the Dead11/26/1967UK173
Checkmate12/03/1967 7:25 pmITVUK181
Hammer Into Anvil12/10/1967 7:25 pmITVUK17
It's Your Funeral12/17/1967UK163
A Change of Mind12/31/1967UK144
Do Not Forsake Me, Oh My Darling01/07/1968UK185
Living in Harmony01/14/1968UK131
Girl Who Was Death01/21/1968UK121
Once Upon a Time01/28/1968UK6
Fall Out02/04/1968UK71