Lady Killers

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Murder at the Savoy Hotel07/20/1980 9:15 pmITV LondonUK19
1Not for the Nervous07/27/1980 9:15 pmITV LondonUK16
1Lucky, Lucky Thirteen!08/03/1980 9:15 pmITV LondonUK18
1Killing Mice08/10/1980 9:15 pmITV LondonUK16
1Don't Let Them Kill Me on Wednesday08/17/1980 9:15 pmITV LondonUK22
1Miss Madeleine Smith08/24/1980 9:15 pmITV LondonUK14
1Suffer Little Children08/31/198010:00 pmITV LondonUK19
2Miss Elmore07/10/198119
2The Root of All Evil07/17/198123
2My Perfect Husband07/24/198120
2A Smile Is Sometimes Worth a Million Dollars07/31/198121
2The Darlingest Boy08/07/198118
2Make It a Double08/14/198118
2A Boy's Best Friend08/21/198121