Jewel in the Crown

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Crossing the River01/09/1984 8:00 pmITVUK22
1The Bibighar Gardens01/10/1984
1Questions of Loyalty01/17/1984
1Incidents at a Wedding01/24/1984
1Regimental Silver01/31/1984
1Ordeal by Fire02/07/1984
1Daughters of the Regiment02/14/1984
1The Day of the Scorpion02/21/1984
1The Towers of Silence02/28/1984
1An Evening at the Maharanee's03/06/1984
1Travelling Companions03/13/1984
1The Moghul Room03/20/1984
1Pandora's Box03/27/1984
1The Division of the Spoils04/03/1984